Staff

Poets House Staff Photo, Poetry NYC, Arts Administration

Poets House Staff
Front Row: Stephen Motika; Jane Preston; Bleuberthol Scott; Liz Howort; Suzanne Wise. Back Row: Alexandra Mann; Krista Manrique; Claude McCalla; Reggie Harris; Lee Briccetti; C. Lem; Gina Scalise. Not Pictured: Joe Fritsch; Suzanne Lunden; Michael Romanos

NOTE: Please dial 1 before entering a staff member's extension

Lee Briccetti - Executive Director, lee@poetshouse.org, 212-431-7920 ext. 2817

Jane Preston - Managing Director, jane@poetshouse.org, 212-431-7920 ext. 2826

Joe Fritsch - Program Coordinator, joe@poetshouse.org, 212-431-7920 ext. 2832

Reggie Harris - Poetry in The Branches Coordinator and IT Director, reggie@poetshouse.org, 212-431-7920 ext. 2842

Liz Howort - Executive Assistant and Special Project Coordinator, liz@poetshouse.org, 212-431-7920 ext.2824

Alice Kaasik - Bookkeeper, alice@poetshouse.org, 212-431-7920 ext. 2833

Christina Lem - Director of Foundation and Government Partnerships, christina@poetshouse.org, 212-431-7920 ext. 2835

Suzanne Lunden - Publicity & Marketing Coordinator, slunden@poetshouse.org, 212-431-7920 ext. 2818

Krista Manrique - Development Manager, krista@poetshouse.org, 212-431-7920 ext. 2830

Claude McCalla - Facilities Manager, claude@poetshouse.org, 212-431-7920 ext. 2821

Stephen Motika - Program Director, stephen@poetshouse.org, 212-431-7920 ext. 2822

Mike Romanos - Children's Room Director and Education Coordinator, mike@poetshouse.org, 212-431-7920 ext. 2825

Gina Scalise - Librarian, gina@poetshouse.org, 212-431-7920 ext. 2819

Bleuberthol Scott - IT Coordinator, bleu@poetshouse.org, 212-431-7920 ext. 2820

Suzanne Wise - Foundation & Government Partnerships Specialist, suzanne@poetshouse.org, 212-431-7920 ext. 2841