Search for:
Back to Audio

2017 25th Anniversary Poets House Showcase Members-Only Open Mic

Recorded At: Recorded On: Thursday, August 10, 2017
Tagged: ,

Readings by Poets House Members Don Hogle, Liora Mondlak, Sarah T. Jewell, Bracha N. Bomze, Rosalie Calabrese, Patricia McKernon Runkle, Rose Bernal, Janet Brof, Lynne Shapiro, Robert Kramer, Vincent Bell, Dean Kostos, Tom Borek, Kiki Black, Chris Hansen-Nelson, Ilsa Gilbert, Hermine Meinhard, and Ellen Rittberg, hosted by 2016 Poets House Emerging Poet Fellow Rico Frederick
(Full audio, approx. 1hr)