Search for:
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Literary Partners Program presents: The 2nd Annual Firecracker Awards Ceremony

May 19, 2016 | 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Join us for CLMP’s 2nd Annual Firecracker Awards for Independently Published Literature honoring exceptional titles in Poetry, Fiction, and Nonfiction, plus an award for Best Literary Magazine. To view a full list of the finalist books and our panel of esteemed judges, visit our website. Featuring MC Dorothea Lasky. RSVP is required!

Please write to to be sent an invitation.

This event made possible through the Poets House Literary Partners Program.

Admission Free and Open to the Public Location Kray Hall Sponsored By Poets House


May 19, 2016
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Category: