Search for:

Contact Us

Poets House
10 River Terrace
New York, NY 10282

While we are closed due to Covid-19, Jane Preston, Poets House Managing Director, can be reached by phone
Wednesday–Friday, 1pm–6pm, or staff can be reached by email at any time.
Please note, we are only receiving mail on a very limited basis.

Jane Preston, Managing Director, jane@poetshouse.org, by phone: 212-431-7920 ext. 2826, by fax: 212-431-8131

Reginald Harris, Director of Library Outreach Services, reggie@poetshouse.org

Paolo Javier, Program Director, paolo@poetshouse.org

Linda Siptroth, Interim Development Director, lindas@poetshouse.org

Valentine Conaty, Literary Partners and Volunteer Coordinator, valentine@poetshouse.org

Gia Gonzales, Social Media and Workshops Manager, gabriella@poetshouse.org

Phoebe Kaufman, Executive Assistant and Membership Coordinator, phoebe@poetshouse.org

Suzanne Wise, Content Editor and Staff Writer, suzanne@poetshouse.org

Nick Buffon, Digital Content Editor, nick@poetshouse.org